Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Saturday 19 May 2012 with 1 note .
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Sunday 13 May 2012 with 1,914 notes .
‎”A mother is the truest friend we have, when trials heavy and sudden, fall upon us. When adversity takes the place of prosperity when friends who rejoice with us in our sunshine desert us, when trouble thickens around us, still will she cling to us, and endeavour by her kind precepts and counsels to dissipate the clouds of darkness, and cause peace to return to our hearts.”
an excerpt from Rice Mother by Rani Manicka
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Sunday 13 May 2012 with 1 note .
Don’t cry because it’s over. Smile because it happened.
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Monday 30 April 2012 .

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Thursday 26 April 2012 with 6,874 notes .
aes-thetic
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Thursday 26 April 2012 with 2,902 notes .
1,069 plays

jetueraispourtoi:

Summertime Sadness- Lana Del Rey

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Tuesday 24 April 2012 with 28 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Wednesday 18 April 2012 with 273,946 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Tuesday 17 April 2012 with 945 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Wednesday 11 April 2012 with 58,765 notes .

(Source: )

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Monday 9 April 2012 with 62,054 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Thursday 5 April 2012 with 47,989 notes .
MANGO MANGO MANGO (by Flávia Desgranges van der Linden)
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Tuesday 3 April 2012 with 2 notes .

(Source: soul-frosts)

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Sunday 1 April 2012 with 187,054 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Friday 30 March 2012 with 70,383 notes .
Theme made by Max davis.